Locations: Pottstown, Collegeville, Allentown, Valley Forge

Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
Apr 9, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

"He was thorough and a pleasure to work with. He settled our lawsuit in a very capable and competent way."

Feb 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ben was very responsive and fast. Great Settlement. The Best.

Nov 20, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I think of Ben Mayerson, many adjectives come to mind, like approachable, honest, sensitive, intuitive, wise, trustworthy and integrity. I am grateful and appreciative for Ben's professionalism, expertise, the options he pursued and the security he provided during a very difficult time. I strongly recommend him and his services.

Mar 13, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Mayerson represented my wife after she suffered injuries in an automobile accident. We were very appreciative of his counsel and the way that he kept us informed throughout the entire process. He was able to win us a very fair settlement and we were very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge of the law. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a very solid personal injury attorney.

Jan 13, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I contacted Ben Mayerson due to a personal injury. From the very beginning I was treated with care and compassion. My best interest was always his top priority. Ben Mayerson was in constant contact with me through out the whole process. He was sympathetic to my situation and went above and beyond my expectations. Guiding and explaining everything to me along the way. I will be forever grateful for the lengths he went to for me.

Sep 11, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My name is Eugene Yeager. In 2011 my wife Nancy suffered a major injury when she broke her femur in a fall caused by an unsafe condition at the door of a school my grandchildren attended. She had to undergo radical surgery which included titanium transplants. She was hospitalized for 5 days, followed by 5 weeks in a rehabilitation center and 5 months of outpatient therapy. When she returned home she was confined to a bed in the family room as she was unable to climb the steps. She suffered a great deal of pain. After 5 more months she transitioned from a walker to a cane. By the end of a year she was finally able to walk unaided, but even now after one year and 8 months, she tires easily and has pain when the weather is bad. She did not drive for 10 ½ months after the accident. And she was constantly on the go prior to the accident. I shudder to think what would have been our fate if it were not for Ben. For the better part of a year Nancy had to forgo lunch with old friends twice a week, antique car tours, parades, outings and picnics which she enjoyed so much prior to her accident, She suffered the indignity of having to be taken to the grocery store in an electric cart. She always enjoyed cooking, but now it was a chore, as she could not stand for long periods at a time. We incurred significant out of pocket co-pay expenses. After getting no response from the school’s insurance adjuster, we retained Ben Mayerson who came highly recommended. Initially Ben had to deal with an extremely arrogant, abusive and arrogant insurance adjuster. Ben handled it with a high degree of professionalism and equanimity. Throughout it all, Ben continued to express concern over Nancy’s wellbeing. He visited our home and took pictures of her crawling up the steps to finally reach her bed. He kept in touch and kept us informed of developments as the lawsuit unfolded. In spite of what looks like a slam dunk, the school and the insurance company continued to stonewall any effort towards a settlement. But Ben is very experienced in these matters, and although he had to overcome formidable obstacles presented by the opposition, he handled the case like the real pro he is. There were surely ups and downs in the case, but Ben never gave up! The opposition pulled out all the stops, contending that they had a yearly safety inspection, and there was no mention of the clearly unsafe condition of the door where Nancy fell. Although that was a concern, Ben was not deterred, and until the final offer came, nothing was certain. But Ben persevered, and that paid off. After several offers and counter offers, and just 24 days before a trial date, we settled on September 1, 2012. My faith in him paid off. We are satisfied with the settlement, and heartily endorse and recommend him for any such case. He is a real pro.

Apr 18, 2014 | | Phoenixville, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

People say jokes and such about lawyers, sometimes terrible criticisms. Baloney, I say! You grew up with the law, a lawyer’s family and look what you did for me. In your more than well-known and respected father’s tradition, you went out of your way to help me, both professionally and personally. You spoke to my friend, John Irvine, and in turn I am getting to my job. You spoke to my doctor and he helped me all during this predicament. At this point, I truly feel I am going to be affected by my medical condition for the rest of my life. But Ben, this note is not about me, the case I have with your firm, and it does not have anything to do with the way it ends. I just want to thank you for being a lawyer, and what a lawyer should be about. I do not think any other law firm would have represented me. You gave me hope, Ben, and you got an uninsured guy treatment during this whole process. Thank you very much and please also say thank you to Barbara Shuttleworth.

Dec 18, 2015 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional, courteous and compassion for a clients' injuries and problems that arise from an injury is a compelling factor along with years of experience is what brings Attorney Benjamin Jay Mayerson to the top of his league. He always returns your questions completely and with sheer confidence as he is confident in his services. His entire staff was wonderful during this entire process that halted my life through a car accident, Attorney Mayerson was right there to help pick up the pieces. I would recommend him without hesitation to any one who needs a personal injury attorney caused by any reason. He stands by his firm and his clients something I found truly rare in today's world. It is this caring and compassion that makes him stand out among others which makes truly a huge difference when searching for a competent attorney who also communicates with his clients. Thank you Attorney Mayerson and Staff!

Jan 4, 2016 | | Harleysville, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I slipped and fell on the ice in the parking lot at work and severely injured my ankle. Ben and his team where quick to get to work on my behalf. They put up with my "millions" of questions, e-mails and texts while being very helpful and patient. They got me a settlement that was very fair and that I was very happy with. Ben is very professional, personable and great to work with and I would HIGHLY recommend him to everyone. I would most definitely call him in the future if I need him again.

Mar 31, 2016 | | Lehigh county, PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“When I was involved in a car accident while on the job, the car accident lawyers at Mayerson Law helped me get compensation for my injuries. They guided me through the settlement process of my claim against the other driver, helped my settle my workers compensation claim, and even got me compensation from the underinsured motorist benefits of my own policy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a personal injury attorney in Pottstown.” Thank you very much Robyn

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.